Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

They had exactly what I wanted and were very helpful throughout the process. Wonderful team of employees to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2022

The General Manager Dan Dingmann & his entire staff resolved an issue I had with my new car. They were very knowledgeable, professional & friendly throughout the process! I highly recommend them and their dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Pat C. Is always great to work with, always straight up front with everything, bought our last four KIAs from him. We could not be happier with our Carnival and my urban yellow EV6. Dan Dingmann also has been good at working with us for what ever we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Jeff was very helpful with all my needs and promptly responded back when I needed answers.I am very happy with the communication from start to finish ever since my car broke down, very satisfied customer. Thank You all!! And... to the mechanic who did a great job fixing it!!!!! Cindy Huting ( WI)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Shari was great to work with. I will be coming back to this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Everything was great from sales representative Mike Lipke, to the financial department. I was in and out in about an hour in my 2022 Kia Forte. I am more than happy with my experience at Luther Bloomington Kia. I would highly recommend to anyone who’s looking at a new or used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Best new car purchase experience! Christine is amazing and efficient. She kept me informed every step of the way. I couldn’t have asked for a better person to stand beside me the whole way through. I love my Telluride and it is well worth the wait!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Very nice people and kip was very helpful. I got a kia niro and it's amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

I'm experience at Luther Bloomington Kia was top notch! Very personal, no pressure atmosphere! Dan, Brandon and Jim were all great in my car buying experience. Would recommend Luther Bloomington Kia to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Christine gave me the best experience with a car dealership I have ever had. She was so helpful and very patient with me and helped me feel more comfortable and confident in my purchase of my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

I've known Dave for several years now. My family has purchased five cars from him. Dave always goes the extra mile to check in, follow up and make sure we are happy. I would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

As long as I am looking to drive a KIA, this will be the place I go. This is by far the best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle. Friendly people and absolutely zero pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

My dealer was Joshua Privette and he did an amazing job getting us into the perfect car for me and my sister. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Always welcoming, I’ve bought several cars from Dave Ramy at Luther Kia Bloomington. Helpful and patient, he always answers my questions. His knowledge and experience are a comfort

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

We worked with Christine Stanfield and it was a very pleasant experience, along with Matt Douvier in Finance. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Phenomenal dealership and team that clearly appreciate their customers and employees. We couldn't be happier with the service and support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

Dave is the best! He is always so helpful and I wouldn’t buy another vehicle without him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2022

This is the place to go if you are looking for a new Kia or a great used car in the Twin Cities! I have been going to Luther Bloomington Kia now for over 8 years. Between myself, my wife, our son, daughter in law, my niece and a couple clients we have purchased or leased 13 New Kia's! I have had the pleasure of working with Dave Ramy, Dan Dingmann, David Burns and Jon in sales on all of these deals. I could not have asked for better communication, trade in values for our existing cars or way we were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

I worked directly with Dave Ramy the used car manager. I was reluctant at first because I live in Boston and he was calling to buy my vehicle from Minnesota, but he was great to work with. He is honest and very personable. He does what he says he will do and has integrity which is hard to come by in dealerships. He made it easier to sell my Kia lease directly to him and sent my check overnight as promised. If anyone says he isn’t the best, they are just difficult people, because he is great! I buy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

I found 2 Sorentos online I really liked it. She contacted me and we set up a day to meet. She had both warmed up and went over all the bells and whistles each one had. After she went over the car faxes and wasn't pushy at all like the last place I was at. She let me take my time thinking everything over and what one to get. the prices were a bit higher then the other place I liked at and they don’t budge on prices at all but if your looking for a good sales lady ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Very nice and helpful car sales environment. Michael Dayap gave us friendly & excellent customer service in the entire process of buying the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Jon Brenna is the greatest car salesman in the United States. The Red Rocket is a phenomenal automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Cheri was great at keeping in contact with me via email and phone regarding a vehicle in which I was interested. She provided me with complete written information about the car and she guided me through the buying process, I would do busines with this dealership in the future. I purchased a high quality car through this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

I have been coming to This dealership for many years for service to my car. I have dealt almost exclusively with Jeff. I trust he will give me an honest and fair recommendation for service. They don’t get any better and highly recommend that you ask for him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

#1 KIA dealership! I drove from Iowa to see these amazing people. This is my second KIA lease. From the first phone call to getting in my car for the first time, this is exactly how I want to do business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Mike was great to work with, knowledgeable, and helpful without pressuring us! He was easy to contact with any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Good experience. Love my new Sportage! Anel was a great help. Thank you Luther KIA

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

We had a great experience and would highly recommend Luther Kia Bloomington. Very pleased with our experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

This dealership is a great place to buy a car, trust me! Anel is one of the best sales consultants I’ve ever worked with. And they have 0 pressure of buying a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

We worked with Anel and had a great experience. Even though we were buying a car that wasn't a Kia, he was very knowledgeable, helpful, and easy going.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I encourage any person with Disabilities to contact this dealership. As a Disabled Veteran my mobility limitations were respected. I truly appreciate that. Never rushed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Sales person was great.Didn'rush me. To make up my mind. He was Panel Sejdic. Every thing was clean. Easygoing amd able to find every thing. Car was cleaned amd filled with gas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Excellent experience from start to finish! Everyone was professional, friendly and fair. I appreciated my sales person, Cheri's attention to detail, taking care of things I didn't even notice but appreciated afterward. Justin was great to work with for financing too! Super satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

It all started off with James Remer Jr. He was an angel of kindness, and his knowledge was next to none! Then Mr Dave Ramy came in and gave me a deal I could not say no too, followed by the very talented Matthew D ( I can’t spell his last name)! The three of them made the purchase quick easy painless and amazing! All kidding aside these three went above and beyond and made it an experience I will never forget!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Great customer care and service. It was a pleasant experience from beginning to end. The sales rep was really helpful and highly informed. The financial arrangements were optimum and the process was painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Edin was amazing, it was my first time buying a car and he made the process so easy and stress free, he really did take a lot of stress off my shoulders and I’m so happy with my 2021 Kia Seltos.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2021

Gabriel was AMAZING to work with. He was so down to earth, hilarious, and had a no-pressure approach. He really listened to us to ensure we got exactly what we wanted. We couldn’t be happier with our experience and would absolutely recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

I had a great experience during my purchase of my new Kia. No pressure! Quick process! Mostly everything done on line expect for the signing of the papers. I would high recommend Cheri and Luther Kia Bloomington for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

Cheri made it easy to be sure I was making the right purchase. She was the one who responded to my initial email; I arranged a time to meet with her and she walked me through the process with the help of Dave and Jeremy. The preowned Kia Niro is running great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2021

Jim was great. He understood what I was looking for in a car and delivered. I would recommend seeing Jim for your next new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I normally don’t write reviews on things, but I had such a great experience with Cheri that I felt I needed too! I worked with Cheri at the Bloomington Kia and had an awesome experience. I felt like she was so kind and attentive to my needs during my car search. I had been looking at many other dealerships and talked to a handful of different sales people prior, and really felt most comfortable working with Cheri out of anyone. She gave me all my options within my price range without any pressure. 100% would recommend working with her, especially ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Mike is the man!! Wonderful buying experience with Mike. From the moment we walked in the the dealership, we were greeted by Mike with warmth- he was up front about inventory on the particular vehicle(s) we were interested in looking at but showed us the closest model they had available. From there, we never once felt any pressure throughout the process. Discussed what we were interested in and Mike got to work. Very responsive to text/phone calls and is willing to put in the time and effort finding exactly what you want. Once we secured the vehicle, the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I recently made a purchase at the Luther Kia of Bloomington. To start off I did a walk in and they were happy to fit me in right away. My sales person Jim was great very friendly and helped me choose a car that would fit all my needs. He was also very patient with me as I made the decision of the car I want. I also worked with Jeremy in finance. He was awesome and made good conversation during the buying process. If you’re looking for a friendly dealership I would highly recommend the Luther Kia of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Dan Dingman is the best in the business! I leased a car through him a few years ago and will lease/purchase my next car from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

I had never purchased a vehicle online before and she was very professional and patient and walked us through every step of the way. Very good dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

I had such a good experience buying my first new vehicle. I worked with Edin he was so helpful and he helped me get exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommend Edin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

I purchased a used 2019 Kia Sorento Limited. Love the car! I received excellent customer service from Chris Stelljes and Jeremy Archibald! Recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Jon Brenna listened to what we wanted and delivered! Great experience from the moment we walked in. Jon and the rest of the team were quick and efficient. I will recommend all family and friends go see him and the crew at Luther Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

We had a great experience with Jim he made finding a new car so easy. He listened to exactly what I was looking for and went above and beyond in helping me find something that had all the small details I was looking for. I would 10/10 recommend Jim and Luther Kia when you are in the market for your perfect car and a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Jim was very helpful with my recent purchase. He demonstrated strong professional skills. When called he responded in a timely fashion. He is knowledgeable about the vehicle and patient in showing me all the extras.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Jim was a great help in the purcahse of our new 2021 Kia Sedona. Very low pressure and helpful approach to sales. I had to correct a couple small errors on paperwork from the dealer so I gave it 4 stars out of 5 but Jim gets 5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Matt in finance was very helpful through out the paper work process made it a very easy process thank you very much for all the help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Jim Remer was outstanding in helping us through the process to purchase a vehicle. We are fist time buyers with Luther and our customer service experience was first class. I am looking to go back to Luther in the future when it's time for my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

Worked with Cheri Brotemarkle on a preowned Sorento. Excellent and smooth experience. Cheri and the Business Manager, Matthew Douvier were great to work with. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Luther dealerships are the best in town and Luther Kia of Bloomington is no exception. My entire experience was hassle free from start to finish. The staff was friendly, there was never any pressure, and I took home the vehicle I really wanted at a fair price! I would highly recommend purchasing from a Luther dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Edin was so helpful. I was looking for an affordable vehicle and one good for dogs! His attention to detail was amazing! He took his time to go through everything I was looking for with letting me know of any price changes along the way. When I go back I will specifically asking for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

The staff was very cheerful and welcoming. They don’t pressure you to buy and they provide useful and helpful information. Great experience from beginning to end.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

Mike and Matt were great to work with and gave us a good price. Got a cheaper finance rate than with my bank so went with that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Mike Lipke was an excellent source of information and was always friendly. I contacted two other Kia dealerships, where they were unresponsive or arrogant, and at the end of the day, didn’t want to sell me a vehicle. I was very frustrated and reached out to a former classmate, who used to work at Luther Kia and she referred me to Mike. I’m very happy with my Telluride and Mike even reached out to me a few days after to make sure that everything was good and ok. I would highly recommend Mike and Luther Kia.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Cheri was friendly, knowledgeable, informative without being pushy, and very relatable! She listened to all my needs as I am a younger customer and right out of college. She helped me find payments and a car that fit my needs and budget and was so helpful every step of the way! My parents and I loved having Cheri help us as she laid everything on the table and made sure we all understood everything without any surprises! Buying my first car at 22 years old was scary but she made it fun and exciting! I cannot be happier with her service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Christine was extremely professional and knew exactly what I wanted. With her help I was able to get my dream car! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Jon Brenna, again treated us with extreme professionalism, he is a very thorough individual, we enjoy how he treats my Wife and my self. He is very patient, covers all bases. He knew and understood what we wanted. He did everything he could to get us a great deal .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

She is the best sales person. She spent a lot of time with us explaining everything. She is so full of excitement. She made us feel right at home. Thank You So Much for helping me find my newer Kia. I love It.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 28, 2020

I found a used 2014 Buick Encore on this website, the car exceeded all of my requirements. Low mileage (36,600 mi), All wheel drive, and the size of both SUV and compact. Although, the purchase process on my behalf took a while. I had the best sale advisor who was friendly, honest, and reasonable! (His name was Josh, sweet guy)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

This guy is the man!!!!! He went above and beyond any sales official would do. Thank you so much sir for everything. He took very good care of us!! Highest recommendation!! We will definitely come back again. P.s. the truck looked even more amazing in person than in the pictures!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

I brought my son here a couple weeks ago to look at a '17 Subaru Forester. We scheduled our appointment with sales advisor Edin Salihovic. Edin was absolutely the best sales advisor and dealer representative one could ask for. Thorough knowledge of the product, zero pressure, patient and understanding. Thanks Edin for your assistance, the Subaru is perfect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Mike was by far the best salesman I have ever dealt with. His knowledge and positive attitude put me in the perfect vehicle for me. I highly recommend him and the bloomington Kia dealership you anyone. In fact I have my son convinced to lease his next vehicle from mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2020

Jim Remer and David Burns worked tirelessly to find my Forte GT manual. They are hard to find, and they had to send a driver to Mandan, ND, to find mine. They were also able to write competitive lease the same day it arrived. Great work, highly professional and responsive, thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2020

We picked up our new 2021 Telluride about a 10 days ago. The wait for the vehicle was long but the dealership communicated status updates appropriately often during the wait. Once the vehicle came in, our salesperson Christine Stanfield made the actual purchase process as easy as possible. Would highly recommend Christine.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

I first contacted Chris about a week ago as I had lots of queations after doing my research. Chris did a wonerfull job and was able to close in a day. Thanks again Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

I recently purchased a 2020 Kia Sorento and Cheri went well above and beyond to make sure I understood the differences between the different models. She was patient and kind with my questions and Jeremy the finance gentleman was amazing. HIGHLY recommend Luther Kia of Bloomington for any Kia needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Cheri made our experience beyond excellent. She was extremely knowledgeable and made the entire process easy and convenient for my daughter. This was our 2nd Kia from this dealership and we will be back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Recently purchased a Kia Telluride from Chris Stelljes and it was a good experience. We were kept informed of the delivery date and the vehicle arrived on the date specified after being rescheduled due to the popularity of the vehicle and the shutdown dues to covid. This dealership id not marking up the price of the vehicle as many others have done. I have had previous experience at this dealership returning a lease early due to unforeseen circumstances and the manager Dan was outstanding in his assistance. Would highly recommend Luther Kia of Bloomington

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

I had really great experience, everyone was super helpful and professional! I bought a 2017 Acura and just need to get an alignment done, they completed it the next morning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

This is the third time buying a car through this dealership in a year and a half and they have been nothing short of awesome. They helped me with patience and answered all the questions I had with honesty and sincerety. They offered more than I was expecting for my trade and were truthful throughout the entire process. Andrew was the salesperson throughout all of my deals here and he was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

I can’t say enough about my experience with Mike, Dave & Matt! They’re the car buying dream team! They worked so hard to show me all the options within my budget, patiently answered all my questions, helped me through every single step of the process and ultimately helped me to drive away in a car I love so much, I teared up on my way out. These guys not only know what they’re talking about but they actually care about YOU (not just the sale) and are a blast to top it off. Who knew buying a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2020

Some of the best customer service I have ever experienced! Mike and Jermey were so funny and amazing to work with. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2020

Chris was super helpful and patient. He really stepped up when someone else was interested in the first car I drove while I was testing another and gave me first rights to it. Very professional. Needless to say I walked away with a new car and no regrets.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

This is the second car I’ve leased from Gabriel and he is awesome to work with! Extremely helpful, and will definitely be coming back the next time I need a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020

Chris went above and beyond to make sure I could get the vehicle I wanted for the right price. Friendly and no pressure to go above what i was comfortable with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

I couldn’t be happier with my experience at Luther Kia! Mike was fabulous! He made the car buying process easy! Mike treated my family with respect and patience and he did everything he could to get us into a vehicle! I am so happy with my new 2017 Kia Sportage and I hope Mike is still working at this location when I go to buy my next Kia! Thank you Mike!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2020

Gabriel helped me get a car that I absolutely love driving. Great customer service and I recommend that you talk to Gabriel to get the perfect car fit for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

Gabe was extremely helpful and made the process of trading in my car for this truck a breeze! I strongly recommend him for any sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Clean dealership, very friendly sales people. 2nd car I’ve bought there and will continue to go back. Prices right. Lots of extras with car also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

The time spent at the dealership was less then three hours from when I walked in till I drove my new vehicle out. The Dealership time was spent very efficient. Chris Stelljes was very helpful and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

Gabriel Q. Did an amazingly job on making sure I got the car I wanted, and made sure it stayed within my budget ranged l.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

James was super helpful in helping me with the lease end process and getting my family into a new vehicle at a similar price and helping put our mind at ease the old one would be traded in without additional burden.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2020

Chris was great to work with. He was kind and respectful and made me feel very comfortable. I had gone somewhere else the day before and felt pressure and did not feel like my experience mattered. At Luther Kia of Bloomington I was taken care of and things were explained in an easy to comprehend way. I love my Kia Soul!! I would recommend Luther Kia of Bloomington to anyone looking for a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Mike answered all our questions and got us what we wanted. It’s nice to work with a dealer you can trust. He sold us on options we didn’t even know about. Very happy with Mike. He’s put us in two kias now and wouldn’t want anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Christine was great! Very helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. She sold us a Kia Telluride and helped with all the features. Very great to work with! Definitely recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

We have worked with Cheri on several car purchases. Each time has been seamless. She has everything mapped out so we know ahead of time what is to be expected and what will work best for our finances. Never has their been a push for a sale and her honesty and feedback is definitely what keeps us coming back. I would text anyone looking for a Kia to talk with Cheri for an experience that will leave them at ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

I recently worked with Christine in the sales department and she was very knowledgeable about the Tellurides and very easy to work with, I would return to the dealership in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

I would recommend Christine Stanfield, she was amazing and had great follow up! I called her about the new telluride and she was able to deliver!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2020

Jon was fantastic, he made the experience very easy and simple. I have had previous negative experiences at other dealerships but will definitely be returning to the bloomington location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

I was dreading going into a dealership to purchase a vehicle based on my past experiences. What a difference I experienced at Luther Kia Bloomington!! Chris Stelljes was outstanding! Absolutely no pressure, but extremely knowledgeable about the vehicle! I felt he educated me about the vehicle and didn’t “sell me”. I can’t begin to express how happy I am that Chris turned my dread into joy. And shouldn’t that really be what happens when you buy a new vehicle??? Joy? After all it’s so exciting to get a new vehicle, every step of the way should ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2019

Pat was helpful and knowledgeable. He made the buying process easy!! The vehicle was clean. He answered all of my questions. The process wasn't rushed.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2018

Great place to buy a car. Pat was easy to work with. Very positive and upbeat. The transaction went very smoothly. Highly recommended. Great coffee also. Caribou!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 30, 2018

Great place to do business with, top notch professionals. No high pressure like the other Kia dealers. Will tell friends to shop here. Love my Kia!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2018

I knew exactly what I wanted and let them know that and they help me get it. I have a beautiful Sportage in the color I wanted and received great payments. Thank you Luther KIA

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2018

Pat & Justin were absolutely fantastic. They made what could have been a nerve racking experience so easy & pat went above & beyond. Thanks to all of you. I love my new car.


Leave Us A Review